Blue River
We move our partners' business
Mileage73.061.916
Blue River

About us Our team

Set up in the early 2000 as a family business, Blue River holds together at present 80 employees, constantly motivated and guided by the values that have come to life throughout a 15 years journey of business and much more.

Blue River

Alexandru Păun - General Manager

Alex@blueriver.ro

Blue River is a dream came true. Together with my brother, I have built a business, due to the passion for engines. I never imagined when I bought and...

More
Blue River

Marian Păun - Technical Manager

marian@blueriver.ro

Blue River

Nicu Păun - Domestic Transport Manager

nicu@blueriver.ro

Blue River

Bogdan Saulea - International Transport Manager

Bogdan.saulea@blueriver.ro

Blue River

Mariana Guţu - Chief Accountant

Mariana.gutu@blueriver.ro

We permanently demonstrate that for its clients, Blue River is not just a carrier, but our company is a trustworthy partner." The performance in transportation market does not regard...

More
Blue River

Ana Vişan - Human Resources Inspector

Ana.visan@blueriver.ro

Blue River means first of all a Team, a young and beautiful team," of which I am a part for almost two years. I emphasize the team, because in...

More
Blue River

Dan Anghel - Domestic Transport Coordinator

Dan.anghel@blueriver.ro

Blue River

Ștefan Ionuţ Toma - International Transport Coordinator

stefan.toma@blueriver.ro

Blue River

Felicia David - International Transport Coordinator

felicia.david@blueriver.ro

Newsletter

Email
Blue River

92b, Timisoara Bld., 6th sector, Bucharest
contact@blueriver.ro

© Copyright 2015 Blue River. All rights reserved..
Blue River Română Blue River English

FOLLOW US